Site map   Contact us
 
 
       

"Technopack"LLC was founded in 1999. At the beginning the company produced plastic bags. With the growth of consumption of vacuum packaging in Russia, which can be characterized by relatively low cost, high durability and convinience in use, it was decided, that the company should enter this segment of the market.
With the recent merger of polymeric film manufacturers «Technopack»LLC and «Desnogorsk Polymer Plant LLC» a single industrial-commercial holding, founded by the two partners, became the leader on volumes in manufacturing of high-barrier polymer packaging in Russia.
Now the company "Technopack"LLC is a manufacturer of multilayer barrier film on the basis of polyamid (PA) and ethilenvynilalcogogole, which ideally suits for vacuum and gas-filled packaging for meat and fish products (semi-finished products, smoked products, gourmet items, crab sticks), sausages, cheese, caviar butter and other butters, salads, semi-finished vegetables, bakery products, mayonnaise, food concentrates etc.
Also "Technopack"LLC produces bags of its own film. Main use of these bags belongs to the segment of vacuum packaging and segment of gas-filled packaging (sliced fish, sliced meat, sausages, cheese).
All the products conform the norms and rules of environment protection, health and safety, as well as international quality standards.

For manufacturing of films the company "Technopack"LLC uses modern production methods, such as lamination and coextrusion. .

The raw materials for manufacturing are supplied by leading European and world manufacturers such Basf, Basell, Borealis, Exxon Mobil, Du Pont, Mitsui, Dow, Arkema, Sojitz, Ube.

     

2 modern high- performance (5-and 7-layer) lines, which correspond all advanced technical requirements, were recently installed. The supplier is an Italian company Bandera.

For lamination of films we use a universal laminating machine Combi, which was produced by the company Schiavi CL 660 Unica; for flexo printing we also use the machine, produced by Schiavi EF 4040 . High quality winding is allowed due to the use of high-speed complex for cutting bobbins (Selconvert è Atlas). To make the packaging in form of plastic bag we use Bag Making Machines produced by Elba.

Upgrading of technology and equipment allows improvement of quality of manufactured products and keeping ever-increasing global quality standards.
To provide quality control of the manufactured products the company uses the laboratory and has the department of technical control, where the modern equipment of such companies as Zwick, Leica, Mitutoyo, BYK-Gardner is used.

Wide experience of the employees of the laboratory helps determine the composition, the technical characteristics of the films, which in turn allows us to find an individual approach to each client.

 

 



Our address: 194358, Saint-Petersburg, Shostakovich street, 8, block 2, lit Б, Tel/fax: 7 (812) 318-38-90, +7 (812) 318-38-98, E-mail: info@technopack.spb.ru
© Copyright Teсhnopack. All Rights Reserved.      Design and programming Spblink

карта сайта   обратная связь
 
 
     

Предприятие ООО "Технопак" появилось в 1999 году. Вначале деятельность фирмы была направлена на производство полипропиленовых мешков. С ростом потребления на территории России вакуумной упаковки, которая сочетает в себе относительно небольшую стоимость, высокую прочность и удобство использования, было принято решение о вступлении компании в этот сегмент рынка.
Недавнее слияние производителей полимерных плёночных материалов ООО «Технопак» и ООО «Десногорский полимерный завод» - вывело созданный двумя партнерами единый производственно-коммерческий холдинг в лидеры по объемам выпуска высокобарьерной полимерной упаковки в России.
Сейчас компания "Технопак" является производителем многослойной барьерной пленки на основе полиамида (РА) и этиленвинилалкогоголя (EVOH), идеально подходящих для вакуумной и газонаполненной упаковки мясной и рыбной продукции (полуфабрикатов, копченостей, деликатесов, крабовых палочек), колбас, сыров, икорного масла и других масел, салатов, овощных полуфабрикатов, кондитерских изделий, майонеза, пищевых концентратов и т.д.
Также компания "Технопак" производит пакеты из собственной пленки. Основное применение данных пакетов составляет сегмент вакуумной упаковки и сегмент упаковки с газонаполнением (в пакеты упаковываются такие продукты, как нарезка рыбная и мясная, колбаса, сосиски, сыры).
Вся производимая продукция соответствует нормам и правилам охраны окружающей среды, безопасности и гигиены, а также мировым стандартам качества.

Для производства пленок в компании "Технопак" применяются современные способы производства, такие как ламинация и соэкструзия.

При этом используется сырье ведущих европейских и мировых производителей таких, как Basf, Basell, Borealis, Exxon Mobil, Du Pont, Mitsui, Dow, Arkema, Sojitz, Ube.

   

У итальянской фирмы Bandera были закуплены и установлены две современные, отвечающие всем передовым техническим требованиям, высокопроизводительные (5-ти и 7-ми слойные) линии.

Для ламинации пленок используется универсальный ламинатор Combi производства фирмы Schiavi CL 660 Unica; для флексографической печати - машина также производства Schiavi EF 4040 . Высокого качества намотки позволяет добиться комплекс высокоскоростных бабинорезок (Selconvert и Atlas). Для производства упаковки в форме пакета - пакетоделательная машина производства фирмы Elba.

Периодическое совершенствование технологий и обновление оборудования позволяет повышать качество выпускаемой продукции и точно следовать все более возрастающим мировым стандартам качества.
Для обеспечения и контроля качества выпускаемой продукции компания располагает лабораторией и отделом технического контроля, оснащенными современным оборудованием ведущих фирм таких как Zwick, Leica, Mitutoyo, BYK-Gardner.

Богатый опыт сотрудников лаборатории помогает определить состав, технические характеристики пленок, что в свою очередь позволяет найти индивидуальный подход к каждому нашему клиенту.

 

 



Наш адрес: 194358, Санкт-Петербург, ул.Шостаковича, д.8/2, лит.Б, Тел./факс: +7 (812) 318-38-90, +7 (812) 318-38-98, E-mail: info@technopack.spb.ru
© Copyright Tehnopack. All Rights Reserved.      Дизайн и программирование Spblink